Apple set to announced Q2 2011 Financial results on April 20th

Apple released a media report revealing a details of its financial results.

“Apple released media reports for for Wednesday’s release of its financial results for the second fiscal quarter and first calendar quarter of 2011,”Macrumors site.

The results will be released after the close of Wednesday’s trading at approximately 4:30 PM Eastern / 1:30 PM Pacific. Apple’s conference call discussing the results will follow at 2:00 PM Pacific and will be available via a live audio webcast.

It seems MacRumors will highlights Apple conference.

“Apple’s conference call webcast discussing Q2 – 2011 financial results will begin at 2:00pm PT/5:00pm ET on Wednesday, April 20, 2011.”??“Please note that comments made during this call may include forward-looking statements that are subject to risks and uncertainties, and that actual results may differ materially from these forward-looking statements. For more information on the factors that could influence results, please refer to Apple’s SEC filings.”

Many analyst are predicting the net earnings of $5.35 per share on revenue of $23.27 billion, above Apple’s guidance of $4.90 profit per share on $22 billion of revenue

. As mentioned by MacRumors.

[Via]
http://www.macrumors.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.