New iPad Launches In 24 Countries

New iPad

Earlier this week, we reported that the New iPad would be launched in 24 countries on Friday, 23 March 2012. If you live in one of these countries and your local time is past 8 AM, you can buy new iPad. In some countries, 23 March is still few hours away.

In the first weekend alone, three million new iPads were sold. The 24 more countries where New iPad will be launching include Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macau, Mexico, The Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain and Sweden.

The new iPad is already available in US, Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Japan, Puerto Rico, Singapore, Switzerland, UK and the US Virgin Islands.

Source: i4U

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.